Found my way back!

I had kind of forgotten that I had this page.    I meant to use it to post reviews of the Early Reviewers’ booksI got from Library Thing. . . and then I just lost all knowledge of this place.

But recently I’ve been exploring blogs and really enjoying them.  Why now?  I don’t know.   But on to other things.

Knitting:  I am taking part in mskiknits “sock the vote” kal.  I’m doing a pair of complicated socks – and the first one is definitely a failure.  It is both too big and just generally wonky.    For the second sock – I am knitting the smaller size and when I’m done – I’ll see which looks like something I’d actually wear – frog and reknit the other one in that size.

First Legolas sock

Here is that ginormous and wonky first sock.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

