Tuesday?

Wow, I missed Tuesday.

Didn’t mean to do that.  I woke up with a head cold..  Made myself a cup of tea and sat down in the livingroom.  Had a podcast on and shut my eyes.  When I opened them it was dark out. . .luckily not too late.  

I had hoped to get alot more done on the apt. re-org.  I started a sort and toss yesterday in order to look for a book a friends would like to borrow.  So embarrassing to be living in such a chaotic pit that it took me (approx) 1.5 days of searching.  But the plus side:  I’ve made a good start on re-organizing which is one of the things I wanted to do on my vacation.

I suppose I needed the sleep.  I’m still stuffy but I’m feeling quite a bit better than I was.

 

 

Leave a Reply

