Whew

Found my glasses late last night.

When I told my friend Sandy about the lost glasses conumdrum she asked, “Did you check the bedclothes?”

And even though my first thought was “of course”, I did check them again.

I am happy to report that they weren’t in the bedclothes –actually they were in the space between the head of the bed and the wall. I had checked there before but that area is, unsurprisingly, full of project bags and yarn and I hadn’t checked carefully enough.

Anyway, my eyes are happier now and I can both knit and read.

Leave a Reply

